隐私政策

1

隐私政策

威内源咨询股份公司
Im Schuhmachergewann 6
69123 海德堡,德国
电话号码:+49 6221 187 62 – 0
传真号码:+49 6221 187 62 – 11
电子邮件:[email protected].
作为本网站的运营商(www.westernacher-consulting.com)是在本网站使用中使用个人数据的责任单位。
我们保护您的隐私信息并遵守数据保护的要求。根据此隐私政策,我们希望在您访问我们的网站时告知您我们处理了哪些数据,以及我们会将这些数据用于何处。

1.1

数据保护特派员

您可以通过以下电子邮件地址随时联系我们的数据保护特派员,以索取信息和详情:
Secorvo Security Consulting GmbH
Ettlinger Str. 12-14
76137 卡尔斯鲁厄
[email protected]her.com

1.2

适用范围

本隐私政策适用于威内源咨询股份公司的所有域名。包括www.westernacher-consulting.dewww.westernacher-consulting.comwww.westernacher-consulting.com/zh

1.3

到第三国(欧盟之外的国家)的传输

在网站使用的框架内,我们可能有必要将您的个人数据转发给其他欧盟之外的国家。传输行为完全符合《数据保护基本条例》第44条及以下内容的规定,以确保数据保护的适当。只要接收方驻地不存在欧盟委员会的适当性决定,并且接收方不受隐私保护协议的约束,则适用标准合同条款。有关详细信息,请参阅1.1和1.2中的联系信息。

1.4

传输安全

本网站默认通过所谓的SSL(安全套接字层)安全系统提供数据传输,结合128位加密,以保护数据免受未经授权人员的意外或者故意性操纵、丢失、破坏或者访问。安全措施不断根据技术发展而进行调整。您将看到数据的传输为加密形式,其以浏览器下方状态栏中框图内的钥匙或者锁头图标表示。

1.5

您的权利

作为数据处理的涉及人员,您有权享有以下权利:

详情
您可以随时根据威内源咨询有限公司或者数据保护特派员的上述联系方式向我们索取有关您存储在我方数据的信息。

更正、限制和删除
此外,您还有权要求更正不正确的数据,或者在法律要求的情况下,更正、限制或者删除您的数据。

抗辩
您的数据被用于直接营销或者市场研究目的,您可以随时以任何形式进行抗辩。
您也可以通过上述联系信息,或者通过本网站提供的链接,或者通过涉及您知情同意的电子邮件就本页面给出的知情同意书以任何形式进行抗辩。
您可能会反对使用网络分析工具、跟踪服务、重新定位服务,以及通过本隐私政策中服务的相关链接一般性收集您的使用数据。
您可以以任何形式通过上述联系信息,对使用此页面的通信表格存储您数据的行为提起抗辩。在这种情况下,威内源将不再处理您的数据,除非针对数据的进一步存储或者处理存在一些值得保护的强制性理由以及对于抗辩利益压倒性的理由,或者这样做有利于提起针对合法权益的索赔。

数据的可传输性
根据要求,我们将以结构化的、通用的和机器可读的格式向您发送所存储的您的数据,您可以使用这些格式进行数据的进一步处理。
请通过公司信息中“数据保护”说明的地址或者电子邮件地址[email protected]发送该请求。任何数据的传输都需要您作为相关人员进行明确的身份验证,或者只能向已存储在您数据中的地址进行传输。

上诉权
您也随时有权向负责您或者威内源咨询股份公司的数据保护监督机构投诉。负责威内源咨询有限公司的监督机构是

巴登 – 符腾堡州州立数据保护特派员
Stefan Brink博士
邮政信箱10 29 32
70025 斯图加特
电话号码:+49 (0) 7 11/61 55 41 – 0
传真号码:+49 (0) 7 11/61 55 41 – 15
电子邮件:[email protected]
主页:http://www.baden-wuerttemberg.datenschutz.de

您也可以随时按照上面给出的我们数据保护特派员的联系方式提出有关数据保护的问题或者进行投诉。

1.6

应聘

如果您想申请我们的职位,请使用我们网站上由JazzHR提供的应用工具。威内源负责收集使用门户网站的使用数据。您提交的求职者数据将由JazzHR代表我们进行收集,该数据仅供选定的员工使用。在这种情况下,您的数据将尤其是在美利坚合众国完成处理。JazzHR是PrivacyShields的一部分,他们的数据处理符合(https://www.privacyshield.gov/)要求,保证安全。您通过网络表格上提供的信息经由安全TLS链接进行传输。
对于我司接受您求职申请绝对必要的数据栏上标有星号。
在您完成职位申请流程的六个月后,除非我司与您签订了雇佣合同,否则您发送的文件将被完全删除。
如果我司有必要存储您所提交的文件(例如,由于考虑到随后将邀请您任职),如果您在求职申请表中未对此作出说明,我司会事先询问您是否同意。在这种情况下,您的数据将会被再存储6个月。在我司删除这些数据之前,会向您再发送一条消息,以便确认您是否可能同意进一步存储有关的信息。如果您的申请不是针对特定工作,而且不属于某个人员配置流程(人才库),我们会将您的数据存储两年。

1.7

外部链接

这些站点包含非威内源运营的外国站点的链接。这里的联系人(“负责部门”)是相应的服务提供商。对于您数据的使用和处理,遵循服务提供商各自的隐私政策。您可以通过“外部”标记识别此类服务。

1.8

访问本网站时的使用数据收集

当您使用任何网站时,一系列关于使用者——您的信息将被收集,至少在理论上可以通过IP地址,特定用户的设置,Cookies或者其他识别可能性来锁定特定的用户。该数据用于技术用途,为的是显示页面,通过统计用户行为优化页面,但它们也可以用来在终止已经提供的信息或者输入后的再次显示。以下将列出在此页面上收集了的使用数据,以及在此页面上所使用的其他服务。

在使用第三方服务时,您可以针对每个第三方服务的描述提起抗辩。

传输浏览器数据和设置
如果您出于了解信息的纯粹目的使用该网站,即如果您没有注册或者以其他方式向我们提供信息,我们将仅收集您的浏览器传输到我们服务器的个人数据。如果您想查看我们的网站,我们会收集以下数据。这些数据对我们来说是显示我们网站所必需的,并确保稳定性和安全性。我们进行该数据处理的法律依据是《数据保护基本条例》第6条1F(合法权益):

  • IP地址
  • 问询的日期和时间
  • 请求的内容(具体页面)
  • 访问状态/https或者http状态代码,错误代码
  • 每次传输的数据量
  • 请求来自的网站
  • 使用的浏览器
  • 操作系统
  • 浏览器软件的语言和版本
  • Cookies/Flash Cookies
  • HTTP来源地址
  • 其他技术参数,例如
    • JavaScript支持
    • 已安装插件的数量和类型
    • 浏览器窗口的大小
    • 屏幕分辨率
    • 支持的语言
    • 安装字体

上述数据将在30天后删除,我司不会进行涉及个人的评估。.

请勿跟踪

通过所谓的“请勿跟踪”设置,您可以拒绝我们跟踪您的网站访问。许多浏览器提供此设置。如果您启用了“请勿跟踪”选项,我司无法跟踪您的访问:

网站提供商的Cookies

此外,在使用本网站时,我司还会通过使用所谓的浏览器Cookies收集有关网站使用的信息。这些是存储在磁盘上的文本文件,并存储通过浏览器与网站交换的某些设置和数据。所使用的Cookies一般来说包含域名,有关Cookies年限的信息和标识符。您的设备可以被识别,以便于立即调用预设。会话Cookies有助于在您访问网站期间进行再次识别。
Cookie ID将不会与您的个人信息(例如姓名、电子邮件地址或者IP地址)合并。如果您不希望在本网站上使用Cookies,您可以设置浏览器表示您不接受存储。数据处理的法律依据是《数据保护基本条例》第6条1F,即在使用网站时提供基于Cookie功能的合法权益。

1.9

使用分析和网络分析

使用分析和网络分析(跟踪服务)一般服务于网站的受众测量和优化网页内容基础上使用的检测,除此之外,所使用服务还包括统计从哪些页面进行的访问,以及访问哪些内容。

Google Analytics

本网站使用Google Analytics(谷歌分析),这是由谷歌公司(“谷歌”)提供的网络分析服务。Google Analytics也使用所谓的“Cookies”。Cookies生成的信息通常会传输到美国的Google服务器并存储在那里。为避免个人数据传输,本网站使用Google的IP匿名化。在传输IP地址之前,它将被缩短。只有在特殊情况下,完整的IP地址才会被发送到美国的Google服务器并在那里缩短。Google将代表本网站的运营商使用此信息评估您对网站的使用情况,编制网站活动报告,并向网站运营商提供与网站使用和互联网使用相关的其他服务。在Google Analytics框架内由您的浏览器传递的IP地址不会与其他Google数据合并。您可以通过相应的浏览器软件设置来阻止Cookies的存储;但请注意,如果您这样做,您可能无法尽可能充分利用本网站的所有功能。此外,您还可以阻止收集通过Cookies产生的与涉及网站使用的信息(包括您的IP地址)到谷歌,以及阻止谷歌处理这些数据,方法是,您通过点击该链接(https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=zh-CN)下载并安装可用的浏览器插件。

您可以点击以下链接来阻止Google Analytics收集信息。我们将设置一个选择退出Cookie的选项,以防止您在访问本网站时收集您的数据:

停用Google Analytics

关于使用条款和隐私权政策的更多信息请您访问 https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/us.html或者访问https://policies.google.com/?hl=zh-CN

威内源进行数据处理的法律基础是优化页面设计的合法利益(《数据保护基本条例》第6条1F)。

1.10

重新定位

重新定位或者再营销服务用于在访问其他网站时根据页面访问向您显示符合您兴趣的广告。在必要的情况下,可以收集和评估用户对于广告的跟踪以用于计费结算目的。对于威内源来说,定向投放广告这一合法权益是进行数据处理的法律基础(《数据保护基本条例》第6条1F)。

脸书公司的自定义受众群体
本隐私政策涵盖的网页使用脸书公司的再营销功能“自定义受众群体”。此功能旨在当此网站的访问者访问脸书时显示符合用户兴趣的广告。为此,再营销标签在我们的网页中以指向脸书服务器的单像素形式实现。通过这种方式,脸书会收到有关您网站访问的信息。
有关脸书收集和使用数据以及您与此有关的权利和保护您隐私的可能方法,请您查阅脸书的数据保护指南https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads#_=_。或者,您可以在https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads#_=_设定停用再营销功能“自定义受众群体”。为此,您必须登录脸书。

LinkedIn公司的转换跟踪
另一项是LinkedIn公司的“转换跟踪”功能使用。此功能旨在当此网站的访问者访问LinkedIn时显示符合用户兴趣的广告。为此,再营销标签在我们的网页中以指向LinkedIn服务器的单像素形式实现。通过这种方式,LinkedIn会收到有关您网站访问的信息。

有关LinkedIn收集和使用数据以及您与此有关的权利和保护您隐私的可能方法,请您查阅LinkedIn的https://www.linkedin.com/legal/conversion-tracking。有关保护您数据以及拒绝相关服务的方法请参见https://www.linkedin.com/help/linkedin/answer/62931?lang=zh-hans

1.11

网页上交互时的数据收集

通过使用我们网站上提供的以下服务,您提供的个人数据将被存储,并用于指定目的的处理——例如在注册、调查或者执行合同的框架内。

联系表格
要联系我们,您可以使用网站上的联系表格。为了处理您的请求,我们将收集您的姓名,包括称呼(可选),有效的电子邮件地址,您的公司从属关系以及您的消息内容。您输入的数据传输通过安全的TLS链接进行。
您所提交的信息将转发给负责处理您请求的相关部门,并且仅用于处理您的请求。除非出于可追溯性,客户服务或者法定保留期限的原因而需要存储您的数据,否则,将在处理后立即删除这些数据。
如果您的请求涉及我们企业的其他分公司,我司则会进行数据传输。
您可以通过上述联系信息,通过任何形式抗辩针对您个人数据的存储行为。在这种情况下,我们将不再进一步处理您的数据,除非信息的进一步存储存在压倒性的原因,或者用于处理法律索赔的起诉。

时事通讯
如果您希望收到本网站提供的时事通讯,则需要您提供有效的电子邮件地址。我们只会使用您在注册过程中提供的信息定期向您发送所需的时事通讯。为了避免未经授权的第三方订阅时事通讯,我司使用了所谓的双重选择程序,也就是说,在您通过发送到您地址的链接确认订阅请求之前,我们不会发送时事通讯。
您在每次提交时都有机会修改您的个人信息,或者点击鼠标取消订阅时事通讯。您的数据永远不会被透露给第三方。如果我们的时事通讯包含来自关联公司的广告,则这些广告仅由我们发送。

网络研讨会
https://westernacher-consulting.com/zh/company/webinars/上,您可以在留下电子邮件地址后获取由威内源提供的网络研讨会信息。您的电子邮件地址仅用于发送有关所请求的个人网络研讨会的信息。您的电子邮件地址将在信息发送六周后删除。

更新日期:2018年7月23日

Privacy

1

Privacy policy

Westernacher Consulting AG
Im Schuhmachergewann 6
69123 Heidelberg, Germany
Tel.: +49 6221 187 62 – 0
Fax: +49 6221 187 62 – 11
Email: [email protected].
as the operator of this website (www.westernacher-consulting.com) is the responsible authority for the use of personal data when using this website.
We protect your privacy and base our activities on the data protection requirements. With this privacy policy we wish to inform you which of your data are processed when you visit our website and what we use them for.

1.1

Data protection officer

You can contact our data protection officer on the following email address for information:
Secorvo Security Consulting GmbH
Ettlinger Str. 12-14
76137 Karlsruhe
[email protected]

1.3

Sending of data to third parties (outside the EU)

As part of the use of the website it may be necessary to forward your personal data to countries outside of the EU. This occurs exclusively in compliance with the measures to ensure a suitable level of data protection set out in Article 44 et seqq. GDPR. Where no resolution on suitability has been passed by the Commission on the country in which the recipient is established, standard contractual clauses are used. You can find more information in the contact details under 1.1 and 1.2.

1.4

Transfer security

When data is transferred, this website has what is known as the SSL security system (Secure Socket Layer) preset along with 128-bit encryption to protect the data against accidental or intentional manipulation, loss, destruction or access by unauthorised parties. The security measures are continuously adapted to technological developments. You can determine that data are being sent in an encrypted manner from the closed image of a key or lock symbol in the lower status bar of your browser.

1.5

Your rights

As a data subject, you have the following rights with respect to us:

Information
You can request information about the data we have stored relating to you at any time via the contact details for Westernacher Consulting GmbH or the data protection officer listed above.

Correction, restriction and deletion
You also have the right to request the correction of inaccurate data or where there are legal requirements for this to request the restriction or deletion of your data.

Objection
You can object to the use of your data for purposes of direct advertising or market research informally at any time.
You can also revoke consent you have granted on this website informally via the contact details given above or the links intended for this on this website or in emails that are based on your consent.
You can revoke consent for the use of web analysis tools, tracking services, re-targeting services and generally the recording of your usage data via the links relating to this for the services in this privacy policy.
You can revoke consent for the storage of your data when you use communication forms on this website informally via the contact details given above. In this case, Westernacher will cease to process your data unless there are compelling legitimate reasons that outweigh the interests of the person revoking consent for further storage or the processing is used to pursue legal claims.

Data portability
On request, we will send you the data we have stored relating to you in a structured, commonly-used and machine-readable format that you can use for further processing.
Please send any such requests to the address given in the imprint stating “data protection” or to the email address [email protected]. Any transfer of data requires you to provide unequivocal evidence that you are the data subject and can only be sent to the address you have previously set in your data.

Right to lodge a complaint
You also have the right to lodge a complaint with the data protection supervisory authorities competent for you or for Westernacher Consulting AG. The competent supervisory authority for Westernacher Consulting AG is

The State Officer for Data Protection, Baden-Württemberg
Dr Stefan Brink
PO box 10 29 32
70025 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 (0) 7 11/61 55 41 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7 11/61 55 41 – 15
Email: [email protected]
Homepage: http://www.baden-wuerttemberg.datenschutz.de

If you have any questions or complaints about data protection you can also contact our data protection officer at any time on the contact details given above.

1.6

Application

If you wish to apply for a job with us, the application tool of the provider JazzHR is provided for you on our website. Westernacher is responsible for the collection of usage data on the use of the portal. The application data you send are recorded by JazzHR on our behalf and only provided to selected employees internally. The processing of your data is carried out in collaboration with the United States of America, along with other countries. JazzHR is part of the PrivacyShield and ensures the compliant handling of your data (https://www.privacyshield.gov/). The transfer of the information provided by you on the web form is via a secure TLS connection.
Data that are essential for your application to be accepted are marked with an asterisk.
All of the documents you send will be deleted no later than six months after completion of the application process if we do not conclude an employment contract with you.
If we are interested in storing your documents (for example for consideration in a subsequent recruitment process), you will be asked in advance for your consent unless you already granted this in your application form. In this case your data will then be stored for a further six months. A message will be sent before your data are deleted so you have the option of consenting to further storage. If your application is not for a specific role and is not part of a specific recruitment process (talent pool), we will store your data for two years.

1.7

External links

These websites contain links to external websites not operated by Westernacher. The contact for this (“responsible authority”) is the respective provider. The respective provider’s privacy policy applies to the use and processing of your data. You can identify websites of this kind from the marking “external”.

1.8

Collection of usage data when you visit this website

A series of information about you as a user is recorded when you use any website which, at least in theory can be attributed to a specified user via the IP address, the specific user settings, the cookies or other possible methods of identification. These data are used for technical purposes to display the site and to optimise the site by means of the statistical recording of user behaviour, but they can also be used to display information that has already been entered or entries that have already been made in the event that the process is aborted. The usage data that are collected on this website and the further services that are used on this website are shown below.

Where third party services are used, revocation of consent is enabled in the description of the individual services offered by third party providers.

Sending of browser data and settings
If the website is used purely for information purposes, in other words if you do not register or send information in any other way, we only collect the personal data that your browser sends to our server. If you want to look at our website, we collect the following data that are technically necessary for us to display our website for you and to ensure stability and security. The legal basis for this processing is Article 6 paragraph 1F GDPR (legitimate interest):

  • IP address
  • Date and time of query
  • Content of the request (specific web page)
  • Access status/https or http status code, error codes
  • The quantity of any data transferred
  • Website from which the request came
  • Browser used
  • Operating system
  • Language and version of the browser software
  • Cookies/Flash cookies
  • Referrer
  • Additional technical parameters e.g.
    • JavaScript support
    • Number and type of plug-ins installed
    • Size of the browser window
    • Screen resolution
    • Languages supported
    • Fonts installed

The data mentioned above are deleted after 30 days and are not evaluated with reference to a person.

Do not track

You can refuse the tracking of your visits to websites using what is known as the “do not track” setting. This setting is offered by a range of browsers. If you have activated the “do not track” option, your visits cannot be tracked:

Cookies placed by the website provider

Information on the website usage is also collected when you use the website through what are known as browser cookies. These are text files that are stored on your data carriers and store certain settings and data on the exchange with the website via your browser. The cookies used regularly contain the domain names, information on the age of the cookies and an identifier. Your device can be recognised so settings you have previously adjusted will be available immediately. Cookies known as session cookies help to recognise users again when they visit the website.
The cookie ID is not combined with your personal data such as name, email address or IP address. If you do not want cookies to be used on this website, you can adjust your browser to ensure that storage of the cookie is not accepted. The legal basis of this data processing is Article 6 paragraph 1F GDPR, legitimate interest in providing cookie-based functions during use of the website.

1.9

Usage and web analysis services

Usage and web analysis services (tracking services) are generally used to measure the reach of the website and improve the website content using a statistical evaluation of user behaviour. The services used record the pages from which visits originate and the content that is accessed, among other things.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses what are known as “cookies”. The information generated by the cookie is generally transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. In order to avoid the sending of personal data, this website uses the IP anonymisation offered by Google. Your IP address is abbreviated before it is sent. Only in exceptional cases is the full IP address transferred to a Google server in the USA and abbreviated there. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website to analyse, to prepare reports on the website activities and to provide further services to the website operator linked to the use of the website and the use of the internet. The IP address sent by your browser as part of Google Analytics is not combined with other Google data. You can prevent the storage of cookies at any time by setting your browser software accordingly; we wish to note, however, that if you do this you will not be able to use all of the functions of this website to the full extent. You can also prevent the detection of the information generated by the cookie and related to the use of the website (including your IP address) by Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available via this link (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en).

You can prevent the collection of data by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. This sets an opt-out cookie which prevents the future capture of your data when you visit this website.

Deactivate Google Analytics

You can find more information on the terms and privacy on https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/us.html and on https://policies.google.com/.

The legal basis for the data processing by Westernacher is a legitimate interest in optimising the design of the website, Article 6 paragraph 1F GDPR.

1.10

Re-targeting

Re-targeting or remarketing services are used to display interest-based advertising when users visit other websites after they have visited these websites. Tracking of the advert is recorded and evaluated for billing purposes, among other things.
The legitimate interest on the part of Westernacher in targeted advertising is the legal basis for the data processing, Article 6 paragraph 1F GDPR.

Custom Audiences by Facebook Inc.
The remarketing function “Custom Audiences” by Facebook Inc. is used on the websites covered by this privacy policy. This function is used to present users who visit this website with interest-based advertising when they visit Facebook. In order to do this, remarketing tags in the form of individual pixels are implemented on our website that link to Facebook servers. Facebook receives information about your visit to the website in this way.
Further information on the collection and use of the data by Facebook and about your rights and the options in terms of protecting your privacy can be found in the Facebook data policy on https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. Alternatively, you can deactivate the remarketing function “Custom Audiences” on https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads#_=_. You have to be logged in to Facebook to do this.

Conversion tracking by the company LinkedIn Corp.
The “Conversion Tracking” function by LinkedIn Corp. is also used. This function is used to present users who visit this website with interest-based advertising when they visit LinkedIn. In order to do this, remarketing tags in the form of individual pixels are implemented on our website that link to LinkedIn servers. LinkedIn receives information about your visit to the website in this way.

Further information on the collection and use of your data by LinkedIn is available on https://www.linkedin.com/legal/conversion-tracking. Your options in terms of protecting your data and refusing related services can be found on https://www.linkedin.com/help/linkedin/answer/62931?lang=en.

1.11

Data collection when you interact on the website

If you use the following services that are available on our website, the personal data you enter will be stored and processed for the purposes indicated in each case, for example during registration, a survey or the conclusion of a contract.

Contact form
You can use the contact form on the website to contact us. Your name including a form of address (optional), a valid email address, your affiliation to the company and the content of your message are collected so your query can be processed. The data you enter are sent via a secure TLS connection.
The information sent are forwarded to the area responsible for your concern and only used to process your query. Your data are deleted as soon as your query has been processed unless storage of these data is offered for reasons of traceability, customer service or legal retention periods.
If your request relates to other sites within our company, your data will be passed on.
You can revoke consent for the storage of your data informally via the contact details given above. In this case, we will cease to process your data unless there are reasons that outweigh the interests of the person revoking consent for further storage or the processing is used to pursue legal claims.

Newsletter
If you want to receive the newsletter offered by this website, you will need to provide a valid email address. We will only use the data provided to us during registration to send the desired newsletter to you at regular intervals. What is known as the double opt-in process is used to prevent unauthorised parties signing up to a newsletter, in other words the newsletter is only sent after you have confirmed that you want to sign up for the newsletter by clicking the link sent to your email address.
Each newsletter that is sent will include the option to change your personal information or unsubscribe from the newsletter at the click of a mouse. Your data will not be passed on to third parties at any time. If our newsletter includes advertisements by affiliated companies, these are exclusively sent by us ourselves.

Webinars
If you enter your email address on https://westernacher-consulting.com/company/webinars/, you can receive information about the webinars offered by Westernacher.
Your email address will be used exclusively to send information about the specific webinar in which you have expressed an interest. Your email address will be deleted six weeks after the information has been sent.

Status: July 23, 2018