Westernacher Click ‘n Go Webinar on August 30, 2016: SAP Supply Chain Execution Info Session

Setting up a state of the art Supply Chain

Westernacher Consulting will present in their free webinar on August 30, 2016 at 11:00 ICT how technology can be harnessed to create a seamless and integrated transportation, logistics and warehousing platform. The webinar will be held in English.

During the free 60-minute online session, attendees will receive an introduction of the SAP Supply Chain Execution Platform. They will dive deep into Extended Warehouse Management and Transportation Management and get a first look and feel of the system by a short demo.

Title:
SAP SCE Info Session – Setting up a state of the art Supply Chain

Date:
August 30, 2016

Time:
11:00 ICT (Bangkok), 12:00 SGT (Singapore), 14:00 AEST (Sydney)

Speakers:
Zhang Wei and Matthias Hollenders, Westernacher

Agenda:

  • Introduction of the SAP Supply Chain Execution Platform
  • Deep dive into Extended Warehouse Management and Transportation Management
  • First Look & Feel: Short system demo

About Dr. Westernacher & Partner Unternehmensberatung AG

Westernacher is SAP services partner, value added reseller (VAR) and SAP software solution and technology partner. The company is a globally operating consulting company with more than 400 consultants in Europe, Asia, the U.S., and operating via a joint venture in India.

Westernacher was founded in 1969 and has comprehensive industry expertise in retail & wholesale, consumer goods, manufacturing, logistics services, automotive, life sciences and utilities. The company’s business expertise ranges from enterprise resource planning, logistics and transportation, to business analytics and integrated planning solutions.

Share