商业和信息技术


S/4HANA ERP

SAP S/4HANA 是一款经过重新构思和设计的企业专用套件,旨在帮助企业和组织在互联环境中实现大道至简的目标。人、设备、业务网络三者的动态连接将有助于重新定位商业模式。在即时掌握数据的基础上预测和模拟实时结果,可便于您调整业务决策;专注于重要任务以及在运行过程中进行动态即时调整,则有利于重新构建业务流程。想要在数字化世界中取得成功,您所需要的正是SAP S/4HANA的简化方案


营销、销售和服务

公司几乎每天都面临着新的挑战。主要是新的购物体验、渠道和日益增长的客户需求。即使是公司内部也会需要新工具和更加精简的流程。这些都离不开端到端流程、客户和产品知识。威内源在多年的成功实施方案中积累了丰富的专业知识


规划和分析

面对不断升高的客户期望要求,以及日益复杂的供应链,导致库存不断增加、成本日益升高。供应链经理面临着如何在需求不断波动的情况下,确保供求同步,优化库存、生产能力、产品可用性的艰巨任务。威内源为满足战略、战术和运营规划需求,提供“业界最佳的”规划和分析解决方案


运输管理

与处于天平另一端的公司相比,拥有一流供应链的公司的运输成本最多可以少60%。在当今这个高度互联的世界中,运输已经不仅仅是一种支持流程。 它意味着收入增长、服务水平提高以及运营透明度和效率的显著改善。 了解我们的客户如何成功削减运营成本,出色地对各自的物流流程实施管控

Icon Yard Logistics

堆场物流

堆场在整个运输网络中起重要的作用,因为它充当着入库和出库流程之间的连接,以及运输资源的存储位置。许多企业都需要大量的人工操作,堆场在纸上或微软Excel上运行。SAP堆场物流通过为工业4.0和物联网提供接口,带领客户迈进数字化的新时代

Icon SAP Extended Warehouse Management (EWM)

仓库管理

分销中心、生产供货、签约物流、端到端供应链、电子商务和运输整合 – 小规模现场、全球上线、复杂仓库位置、自动化和物料流控制? 对于各行业的仓库运作的部署、实施和整合,我们是专家和质量领袖

Business & IT


S/4HANA ERP

Simplicity is the key to winning in this digital networked economy. SAP S/4HANA is a reimagined suite for businesses, designed to help companies and organizations run simple, in our connected environment. Link people, devices and business networks dynamically, enabling you to redesign business models. Get instant insight on data, predicting and simulating outcomes in real-time to reconfigure business decisions. Focusing on the essential tasks as they occur and adapting on the fly, allows you to reimagine business processes. SAP S/4HANA delivers the simplicity that you need to succeed in the digital world


CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

Within the age of digitization, where unique products are constantly on our radar, competition is growing and access to information is practically unlimited, one of the most valuable assets for companies becomes the customer. Keeping the existing customer base and attracting new customers is key. We could call this era “the age of the customer”. Being in this period means that customers have a variety of choice where to purchase their goods, so their commitment level to a company does not necessarily have to be as developed as it was in the past. Two main questions are “how do we retain our customer base?” and “how do we increase our customer base?”


PLANNING & ANALYTICS

Increasing customer expectations and complex supply chains are driving higher inventories and higher costs. Supply Chain Managers face the difficult task of synchronizing demand and supply while building up the optimum of inventories, capacities and availability – despite demand fluctuations. Westernacher delivers “best-in-class” planning and analytics solutions for strategic, tactical and operational planning


TRANSPORTATION MANAGEMENT

Companies with best in class supply chains have up to 60% lower transportation costs than those at the bottom end of the scale. In a highly connected world, transportation is not a support process. It enables revenue growth, increases service levels and significantly improves transparency and efficiency. Learn how our customers achieve a reduction in operational costs and take better control of their key logistical processes

Icon Yard Logistics

YARD LOGISTICS

The yard is an important part of the overall network as it serves as connection between inbound and outbound processes as well as storage location for transportation resources. A lot of companies are facing the problem, that the yard is running on paper or Microsoft Excel and requires a lot of manual work. SAP Yard Logistics enables customers to move to the new age of digitalization by providing interfaces for industry 4.0 and to the Internet of Things

Icon SAP Extended Warehouse Management (EWM)

WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT

Distribution centers, production supply, contract logistics, end-to-end supply chains, e-commerce and transportation integration – small sites, global roll outs, complex warehouse locations, automation and material flow control? We are experts and quality leaders, when it comes to the deployment, implementation and integration of industry-specific warehouse operations

Icon Internet of Things (IoT) - Industry 4.0

INTERNET OF THINGS (IOT)

Internet of Things brings about a paradigm shift in the way people, processes and things are connected through advanced systems. Not investing in IoT, is and will be, a costly mistake for companies in the current environment of digitization and business model disruption

Icon Enterprise Architecture

Enterprise Architecture

Enterprise Architecture consistently links business processes and strategies with IT applications and data architecture. It is a powerful management tool that enables us to see and control business processes, data and technologies in a holistic way. This allows you to implement a long-term business vision and make it tangible and measurable for your company. The focus on an architecture with a holistic goal promotes the elimination of redundancies and contributes to cost optimization