运输管理

优化运输流程的旅程

全球供应链日益复杂,同时技术快速发展。运输成本增加,法律要求不断变化,同时客户希望享受最高水平的服务。为了应对这些有形的挑战,就切实需要一种高效、高度互联的运输平台。

了解威内源如何帮助大量客户朝着高效、先进运输执行流程迈出关键的一步。我们相信只有将卓越的业务能力、尖端的软件解决方案与出色的顾问团队完美结合,我们才能够为客户交付成功的运输项目。

  • 业务能力

    在具备扎实业务和行业专业知识的专家的支持下,实现您的运输目标。

    您的业务和流程都是独一无二的。 我们威内源咨询在启动项目时,都会基于作为业务案例基础的衍生价值杠杆定义明确的目标流程结构。直邮通过将深入的领域专业知识与出色的业务技术诀窍相结合,我们才能够帮助您实现项目的价值。我们的行业专家擅长为您特定所处的特定行业部门优化运输流程,同时真正理解您的痛点,从而为您提出最合适的解决方案。

  • 解决方案技术诀窍

    根据您的运输需求,找到合适的软件解决方案。

    在充斥着技术的市场中,大量软件供应商及其他们所具备的各种能力很容易让您迷失。 我们威内源咨询始终先根据您独特的需求,分析IT解决方案的适用性。 我们尤其擅长于3种解决方案:

    • SAP运输管理:涵盖整个运输流程的最先进的软件解决方案SAP TM可通过模块方式进行部署SAP TM之所以能够成为您正确解决方案的关键指标包括: 您需要优化运输路线、日常你多高日程安排和装货计划,您计算运费并核对发票,您获取运输空间,或者预测运输需求,并将运输作为一项服务加以销售。
    • SAP事件管理:被严重低估的SAP解决方案之一。 SAP事件管理,也称为跟踪和追溯,帮助您管理流程KPI和重大里程碑事件。 可用于跟踪并追溯仓库的发货和流程,向队和客户提供状态更新信息,并在控制塔中对关键KPI进行监控。
    • SAP ERP物流执行和运输(LE-TRA):作为经典的SAP ERP套件的组成部分,对于拥有运输需求的制造或生产公司来说,SAP LE-TRA有着非常重要的功能。 已经部署SAP ERP系统的客户最倾向于选择该产品,用于手动计划并跟踪运输,同时计算基本运费。
  • 咨询服务

    与具备业务能力和解决方案专业知识的专业人士合作。

    为了实现您的项目实施目标,您需要一支可靠的专业人士团队,他们将扎根于强大组织的业务能力和解决方案专业知识完美结合,提供一流的工具和方法论。对于我们来说,如果将视线超越这一水平很重要。早在开始IT实施项目以前,我们的咨询服务就开始为您提供支持。我们分析您的业务痛点、向您提供关于供应链战略方向的建议、分析投资决策、评估软件能力、并对您的团队进行培训,在整个端到端流程实施过程中,始终确保获得成功。完成项目实施后,我们将为您提供关于持续改善的指导,同时提供应用程序维护服务,确保实现解决方案运行的“零中断”。

下文列举了一些我们如何与客户建立友好关系的经典例子。

我们非常乐于在您转型过程中的任何阶段与您建立合作关系:

您是否希望与同样比较,衡量您当前流程KPI的表现?
我们的供应链健康检查让您能够及早对供应链中潜在的隐患进行分析。

您是否已经清楚地了解当前的关键痛点?
与我们一起定义转型路线图。

您是否已经准备好向软件供应商发行报价请求?
我们通过适合性/差距分析,努力/价值评估,以及端到端系统实施,始终在您的决策流程中为您提供支持。

您是否已经开始实施选定的 SAP 应用程序,但是在实施过程中面临挑战?
我们很高兴能够为您安排我们最资深的解决方案架构师,指导您克服挑战。

您是否已经成功实施 SAP?
威内源的应用程序维护服务能够确保在应用程序运行不中断的前提下,为您提供相关支持,同时持续为您提供关于流程改善的指导。

感兴趣?预约您的个人供应链探索研讨会。

您是否有兴趣和我们一起探索如何优化您的运输流程,了解您可以获得怎样的价值,我们如何与您携手帮助您达成目标? 十分期待能够在运输探索研讨会上与您见面,我们在全球安排此项活动,您可以根据自己的喜好选择地点。

如有任何问题,请联系我们或致电+86 21 6288 6370

我们期待您的垂询。

Transportation Management

The Journey of Optimizing Transportation Processes

The complexity of global supply chains is growing while technology is advancing at a rapid pace. Transportation costs are increasing, legal requirements are constantly changing and at the same time customers expect the highest levels of service. To tackle these tangible challenges, the need for an efficient, highly connected transportation platform is very real.

Learn from us how Westernacher has made the critical step towards efficient and advanced transportation execution processes for many of our customers. We believe that only by combining a deep business competence, a state of the art software solution and an outstanding team of consultants we can deliver a successful transformation project.

  • Business Competence

    Achieve your transformation goals with experts who provide deep-rooted business and industry expertise.

    Your business and your processes are unique. We at Westernacher always start a project by defining a clear target process structure with derived value levers to justify a business case. Only by combining deep domain expertise with excellent business know-how, you will achieve value in your project. We provide you with industry experts who are vertically specialized in optimizing transportation processes for your particular industry segment and truly understand your individual pain points to offer solutions.

  • Solution Know-How

    Find the right software solution for your transportation needs.

    In a market flooded with technology, it is easy to get lost in the jungle of software vendors and their capabilities. We at Westernacher always start by analyzing the fit of IT solutions based on your individual needs. We have specialized our expertise in 3 recommended solutions:

    • SAP Transportation Management: The most advanced software solution to cover holistic transportation processes. SAP TM can be deployed in a modular fashion. Key indications that SAP TM is the right solution for you are: you have a need to optimize transportation routes, schedules and load planning, you calculate freight rates and verify invoices, you procure transportation space or you forecast transportation demand and sell transportation as a service.
    • SAP Event Management: One of the most underestimated SAP solutions. SAP Event Management, also known as track and trace, helps you to manage your process KPIs and milestones. It can be used to track and trace shipments and progress in a warehouse, provide status updates to your teams and customers and monitor critical KPIs in a control tower.
    • SAP ERP Logistics Execution and Transport (LE-TRA): As part of the classic SAP ERP suite, SAP LE-TRA has essential functionalities when it comes to manufacturing or production companies with shipping demand. It is mostly chosen by customers with existing SAP ERP systems in order to manually plan and track shipments as well as to calculate basic freight rates.
  • Consulting Services

    Work with professionals who combine business competence and solution expertise.

    To achieve your project implementation goals you need a reliable team of professionals who can combine business competence and solution expertise embedded in a strong organization providing best in class tools and methodologies. It is crucial for us to look beyond this horizon. Our consulting services start supporting you long before starting an IT implementation. We engage with you much earlier by analyzing your business pain-points, advising you on the strategic direction of your supply chain, justifying an investment decision, evaluating software capabilities and training your teams which ensures success in an end-to-end process implementation. After achieving implementation we guide you on continues improvements and provide application maintenance services to enable a ‘zero disruption’ utilization of your solution.

Here are a few classic examples of how we engage with our clients.

We are happy to engage with you in any stage of your transformation journey:

Do you want to benchmark where you are standing with your process KPIs against your peers?
Our supply chain health check enables you to analyze very early on where hidden potential lies in your supply chain.

Do you have a clear understanding of your critical pain points already?
Work with us to define a transformation roadmap.

Are you ready to issue a request for a quotation with a software vendor?
We are there to support you in the decision process with a fit/gap analysis and effort/value evaluation as well as the end-to-end system implementation.

Are you already implementing your chosen SAP application but you are facing challenges with implementation?
We are happy to provide our most experienced solution architects to guide you out of stormy waters.

Have you already succeeded in implementing SAP?
Westernacher´s application maintenance services support you in running your applications without disruption while continuously guiding you on process improvements.

Learn more about SAP TM in our Webinars


Interested? Book your individual Supply Chain discovery workshop.

Are you interested in working with us to explore how your transportation processes can be optimized, what value you can achieve and how we can make the journey to reach this goal together? We are happy to meet you for a transportation discovery workshop in your preferred location around the world.

Please contact us with any questions or just call us on +49 6221 187 62 - 100.

We look forward to hearing from you.